Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022
 

The support person was amazing He provided two options that met my specific needs. Great work

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022
 

The star was not lost, I never do excellent. Oak lawn took care of business. I called to make an appointment yesterday and was able to go in. I believed l waited less than 1 hour. I am satisfied with the work.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022
 

Everyone for the last 25 years has been outstanding at Oak Kawn Toyota, the best!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022
 

I appreciate how well of of the service guys remember there clients. I heard one lady say she use to go to another dealership and she wouldn’t be returning because of the service she received at Oaklawn. The guys and you do lady in the service department takes very good care of there customers

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente service

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2022
 

Awesome experience with Vito. Definitely would come back if I was getting another car or trading in!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022
 

The job was done well and all time! Everyone there is so accommodating and helpful

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022
 

Speedy service, friendly people, professional evaluation (shout out to Carlos), fair enough pricing, I have literally no complaints so I will be back for the next service appointment. Big thanks to everyone involved!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022
 

Timely, professional location. Very clean, Starbucks coffee in waiting area. Staff courteous. Would recommend. An long term customer.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022
 

I just went in for a maintenance check and everyone was great! Job well done!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022
 

Sal did a remarkable job of explaining the work that was done on my 19 year old Camry. The work was completed in a timely manner which enabled me to get to my doctor's appointment on time. He also tried to find coupons to bring down the high cost of the work being done.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022
 

Always pleasant service and they get you in and out. Have not had any issues to this date regarding repair services.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022
 

Great service at Oaklawn Toyota. I had my brake problem resolved at an affordable price. Two thumbs up!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022
 

Took my 14-year-old Camry hybrid in for its semi-annual look-see. Service was outstanding as always, and I was there about as long as I'd intended to be. Always happy with OLT.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022
 

I purchased the second car in Oak Lawn Toyota and I will recommend this place to everyone. Jack the sales guy is the one you have to looking for! He is very nice and very professional, he will make sure that the purchase will go so smooth and you will be happy. It was pleasure to do business with Jack.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022
 

They're professional and I feel like the prices are fair especially for it being a dealership.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022
 

I had a great experience!! the dealer was super nice and the process for buying the new car was really easy. Also very transparent with communicating when the car would arrive to the dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022
 

I went in with a car in mind and Edwin gave me a wayyyyy better option.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022
 

I'm so happy Always, they do a great job. Thank you so much for everything

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022
 

The service was outstanding as usual. This visit was my second unplanned service visit. Each time I was in and out in a timely fashion. My service person kept me informed .❤️

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022
 

Good, professional service. I was pleased with how courteous my service advisor was. He kept me informed of the progress of the service on my car. Everything went very smoothly. In addition, the mechanic was able to address and answer a question about my brakes.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022
 

Walked in for annual maintenance oil change and new tires . Was taken immediately and on my wagon two hours. Outstanding Professional service.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022
 

Great service in a short time. I had listed what I wanted done and received a call for necessary work that needed immediate attention. Rather than making another appointment I chose to have it completed that day. Glad I did!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022
 

I’m a customer for the past 17 yrs. They always take good care of me & my car. This last problem was difficult to diagnose, but they kept at it. My car is 18yrs old, so the part that is needed is no longer made for my car. So I’m hoping that what was done will help my car last at least 1 more yr. As always the guys were very helpful and Frank was great.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022
 

Great staff they are truly amazing nice friendly very professional and gets the job done

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022
 

For the last eight years I've owned a Toyota, my experience at Oak Lawn Toyota has been fantastic.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022
 

Shout out to Bob Spee. I had a car that died on me and it needed to be replaced immediately. I have a recent bankruptcy which greatly complicates my vehicle and finance options but Bob was super helpful and completely honest with me about the process of getting me financed and what expectations I could have about vehicle availability. He was even calling/texting me about options and keeping me updated with my status from home on his day off. I certainly didn't have the expectation that he would do so but ultimately, it made a tremendous difference in ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022
 

Danielle is the best advisor I’ve ever dealt with not only at Rizza but anywhere.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022
 

Mike Henry is the best. I will come to him as long as he s there. He definitely went the extra mile. ⚡️

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022
 

I was treated with respect kind ness and patience they explained things to me that I didn't know

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022
 

Fast and convenient. Staff are really helpful.explained everything about the service. Nice staff and

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022
 

I drive from Evanston Il just to take my car to Oak Lawn Toyota because I trust them. They give it to you straight and don’t try to upswell you. They are good about staying on schedule and are professional from check in to check out.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022
 

Great service, patient answers, I got a car I liked and didn't have to wait months, it's great, thanks a lot Marty Maggio!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022
 

Thank you Bob and staff at oak lawn Toyota for a great buying experience in my recent purchase of 2019 Camry . And thank you Ronnie C. As well 👍

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022
 

My experience with this dealership was awesome and professional. Good job. Jon well done. Toyota oaklawn

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022
 

Satisfactory job well done. Will always come back to toyota oaklawn for future services for my vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022
 

Helpful knowledgeable MIcourteous kind they mayde buying a new car exciting the whole experience made me feel like a kid on Christmas Day

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022
 

The best of the best. I am happy with the service I received. Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022
 

Great sales staff. Easy to work with. Would recommend to anyone interested in a Toyota.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022
 

I brought the car in for regular oil change. They determined that the rear brakes needed work. Job was done quickly saving me future dollars. The coupon discount helped a ton. Thanks!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022
 

Wonderful service. Juan kept me informed and my car was finished at the time he said.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022
 

I follow my maintenance book for maintenance but finally got a tune up at 95k. My camry acts new again! Thank you Toyota Service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022
 

This is dealership is the best in the Chicagoland area. My salesperson Nick was awesome!!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022
 

Title: Great Customer Service Greetings if you are looking to purchase a new vehicle, I would strongly recommend talking to Nick at Oaklawn. Nick is the example that all car salesmen should strive to be like. My story starts like this I got really screwed on a deal at another dealer. Nick said let me look at your paperwork and began to pick it apart and found some issues but did not dwell on them he began to come up with a plan to get me a better deal. This guy was honest and upfront with me and showed me ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022
 

Regularly scheduled maintenance everything is fine.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022
 

Very helpful service department OakLawn Toyota is not the closest Toyota dealer but is the best service department

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022
 

Steve Barrix was AWESOME! Knowledgeable, Friendly and Professional. Great vehicle great experience highly recommend to anyone

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022
 

It took over a month for the car to arrive but other than that the service is good

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022
 

I purchased my first new car from Oak Lawn Dodge; a 1973 Dodge Dart. A year later, my wife and I bought our second new car; a 1974 Dodge Dart. We have graduated to being Toyota owners, and Oak Lawn Toyota is still servicing the Sienna XLE we purchased with the help of Steve Barrix in 2004. We love our van and you have serviced it for 18 years.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022
 

I was disappointed in the amount of time needed to change the oil and rotate my tires. Appointment was 8:15 and I left at 10. Other than the length of the service, everything went well.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022
 

They are totally honest with you. I never feel taken advantage of, or encouraged to buy a service I really don’t need. I trust them. And they are considerate of your time.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022
 

Went Above and way beyond Was updated and Weill informed Great people to work with!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022
 

They are always very nice and fast when I bring my car here. I would definitely recommend coming here.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022
 

Toyota dealership’s service department did a great job. They were quick and inexpensive. They also kept me informed. I will use their services again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022
 

Thank you Service Department-Joseph C., Keith S., Jose, and the fantastic Technicians for keeping our vehicles safe and reliable. My van runs and handles like new because of Oak Lawn Toyota.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022
 

Great service

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022
 

Each experience with this service department has been pleasant and the service was very fast.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022
 

Service reps (Juan) was professional and friendly. He kept me informed and explained everything to me.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022
 

Service was done professional way in short time. Price could be better, but I like results.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022
 

My experience was very pleasant. The staff were so kind and accommodating. I really was impressed and would recommend Toyota of Oaklawn to others🤗

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022
 

As a walk in I can still get service quickly, and at the regular price The oil and tire annual work was completed well

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022
 

The service center was clean and a car porter was ready to receive my car. The service representative was friendly and answered the questions I had. Mid way in service gave me an update and where we were price wise. I was able to use a coupon that I received through the mail.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022
 

Thank you to Bob and the whole staff at oak lawn Toyota for a great car buying experience. Our purchase of a low mile 2019 Camry se fit are budget and was worth waiting for

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022
 

this is my fourth vehicle from this dealer and i have always found them to be helpful and trustworthy, friendly and polite

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022
 

Joe was my service advisor and he was great. He explained everything and let me know the work that needed to be done.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022
 

Very nice and very respectful and friendly fast turnaround with my car thanks for your service

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022
 

Frank from service department U are great guy Toyota lucky to have you

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022
 

Ed was such an amazing help. He made my sale effortless. I went in with a budget and a car in mind and he really made it happen for me. He was extremely friendly and easy to talk to. I plan on purchasing all my future cars with him and oak lawn toyota! So sorry it took so long to leave a review but I truly couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience! Thank you again Edwin!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022
 

I was very happy with the attention to detail and how they addressed my problems at the service center

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022
 

.excellent place, I like it very much,very clean and everyone very friendly , I only ask that they do not take a long time to do the jobs

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022
 

The staff is always very professional oh, and keeping good communication with us about service needs.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022
 

This was a routine inspection. It was done in a timely manner. I was very impressed because it usually takes longer. I was out in about 2hrs!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022
 

This location really show personal attention. The staff are extremely friendly, personable and the location is clean.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2022
 

I've purchased 4 cars from Oak Lawn Toyota over the years, great customer service...John B is the best, and of course John C, you come with an idea and they listen..

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022
 

Efficient, timely, concern, informative, listener, explaining, price, questioner, explainitory, clean, appointments , well inform, options , no pressure , well staffed,

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022
 

I’ve purchased 4 cars from this dealership since 1998 and have never had a bad experience,weather it was purchasing or servicing. Frank my service rep was outstanding to say the least! I wish everyone could be like him. I would most definitely recommend anyone to you guys!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022
 

Very efficient- on time, appreciated the bench on the outside of the building for waiting. Courteous and knowledgeable Workers.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022
 

My husband & I bought our 1st Toyota @ Oak Lawn Toyota in 1998. Just came home with our 7th Toyota yesterday. Bob Spee is THE BEST!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022
 

People are always welcoming and polite. I get updates about my car either by text or someone comes in a see me.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022
 

Best customer service ever! Very professional! Always helpful! Always ready to answer our questions. Love Toyota Customer Service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022
 

Efficient but I would have liked to see the old air filters that were replaced.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review