Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021
 

I have been a customer since 2009…Excellent service. Excellent people. I will not take my car anywhere else.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021
 

Awesome service! Keith was considerate and extremely professional with managing the scheduling and repairs for my truck! He ordered the parts, notified me when they arrived and had my truck up and running without any delays

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021
 

People that work there are very friendly and accommodating. Great service.! Service is very efficient!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021
 

The people who work there are very friendly the service is fast but efficient they care about your car

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021
 

I had an issue with another Toyota dealership for service. My technician was kind and knowledgeable, and helped to offer his thorough and honest assistance for resolve.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021
 

Car shopping is an exciting and fun experience especially when you have the right people to assist you on the journey. Who doesn't want to feel like their dreams are gonna come true and and their desires will be satisfied ? That is exactly how I felt when when I first walked into the Oaklawn Toyota dealership. But unfortunately, I left feeling like I was helped very little and not taken seriously at all by one salesman. It wasn't until I came back for a second time that I met someone who was just absolutely the BOMB. If you ...

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021
 

The best service . Battery died.. was able to get new battery right before closing time

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021
 

People were very professional, respectful to me. I felt comfortable with them..Thank You.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021
 

Polite, efficient, through, handled all my needs within a very reasonable time period. Great job

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021
 

Have been doing business with Oak Lawn Toyota for over 30 years. I am always extremely satisfied with sales and service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021
 

Oak lawn Toyota service department is one of the greatest, their technicians know what they are doing I have never had to bring my car back to redo any repair. The service department staff are courteous, respectful and helpful at all times.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021
 

Professional and friendly staff. They explain the problem and then offer solutions at affordable prices.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021
 

Quick. Good service. Nice people. Been coming to the dealership for years. Will be back.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021
 

Service department is efficient and quick and on time with delivery. Considering the other dealerships are all on strike it’s nice that this dealership cares about its customers

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021
 

Really is good place to get a car and specially Mike is the best he is very helpful 👌

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021
 

The Service Technician was polite helpful and kept me informed throughout my visit. Although, the cost for a new battery seemed extremely high and given the price didn't expect to have to pay an additional $35 labor charge on that. Going to the dealer for maintenance has usually been my choice but honestly the cost is becoming a deterrent.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021
 

Over all great service ,, always a pleasure to do business with, never will I go anywhere else

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021
 

Had a great experience here in purchasing my first car from a dealer. Richard did everything in his power to make sure we drove out that same day with a car. Great customer service where they truly put the customer first. Also Jason from financing did awesome in helping us as well. We told him what we wanted in price range and he made it possible.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021
 

Toyota of Oaklawn is a very nice dealership. My salesman Cesar Quito’s, was very helpful in making it possible to get my Mazda 6. Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021
 

They have great customer service skills and you always feel like you are the most important person. Dan S was amazing and very accommodating to my schedule.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021
 

Outstanding communication from the beginning through the end. The price was reasonable. Jerry was very helpful. Overall exceeded my expectations. I drove 25 miles to get therr

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021
 

The service representative was very friendly, knowledgeable, & professional. I enjoyed my experience. My wait wasn’t long either. A complimentary car wash would be a nice addition.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021
 

Great and friendly service. From arrival to consultation things were clear and completed quickly. Thank you for providing great service. We know our vehicle is in trustworthy hands.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021
 

Service seems to be competent, and employees are courteous and professional. The service was free of charge included with Toyota Care. The only negative comment I would have is the waiting time for routine maintenance took over an hour and a half even with an appointment. But I would definitely trust them to service my Toyota.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021
 

Great customer service, all the issues that I went for were fix and my car is back to running the way it should be . Great job .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021
 

This dealership is very customer focused. They analyzed the problem and promptly advised me of my options. Once the decision was made, they were able to promptly resolve the issue.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021
 

The services was very good The sale person was knowledgeable and friendly he made me feel comfortable he showed me variety of automobiles I like the truck he sold me it was very hot and you all didn't have any bottles water or any refreshments .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021
 

Great customer service! Everyone I dealt with went the extra mile to get my truck repaired right and on time as promised. Thank you so much!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021
 

Son personas muuuuy amables, me trataron muy bien👍👍

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021
 

Best customer service ever! Highly recommend Steve Hertogs and Rich Hertogs!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021
 

I like the idea that they check everything. And very nice. They also list things that need to be fixed. And the receptionist is nice to.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021
 

Excellent service, very helpful staff, Keith went above and beyond the service of duty to help, kind and quick service, very helpful and kind, would recommend

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021
 

The dealership is professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Service is prompt and communication with me was helpful. Would recommend their dealership to others. The location is also very convenient for me.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021
 

I was pleased with my the repairs to my car, as well as the Customer Service. Thank you Keith and Oaklawn Toyota. I appreciate you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021
 

Prompt service . Everyone was cordial. Waiting room accommodated social distancing. It was explained at the check in desk what the service would consist of. There was an explanation at the refreshment counter that coffee wasn’t being served due to COVID precautions.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021
 

Always friendly staff and great service at Oak Lawn Toyota. If you are going to a dealership for service this is as good as it gets.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021
 

Great service great customer services. Friendly staff and workers work very fast clean environment and just overall a great experience every time I come in

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021
 

I Have been taking my car to this dealer since 2016. And they are alway friendly and get the work done in a reasonable time.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021
 

Very polite everyone was friendly thank you for your service Five stars I do not remember the names of the personal that took care of my vehicle but everyone was professional The place was very clean

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021
 

Service Staff very helpful & friendly . Discussed addl services that would possibly be required. I would recommend coming to Oak Lawn Toyota to others. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021
 

Fast and reliable service. Always feels good coming to Toyota Dealership, You feel at ease knowing that they have a good reputation for taking care of their customers.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021
 

They were great, much better then other Toyota Dealers I have been too! Very friendly and took care of all Of my questions and concerns

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021
 

Experience was great. Car ready on time and work done with perfection.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021
 

Employees are all very nice, helpful and understand your needs and concerns. The dealership is very clean especially the women's bathrooms and the waiting room.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021
 

Great place to buy a car or get yours fixed right. No flashy in house Starbucks to drive up customer prices. Just good experienced people.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021
 

I got a reminder text to set up the service on my vehicle vehicle. Was able to get an appointment on the weekend, which was great for me. During my appointment they kept in touch with me via text. It didn't take long time to complete. It was a fast and friendly experience.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021
 

I know several people that work for this dealership, which is why we go there, but I am always impressed with the quality of work. I wish their service department was a little more organized. When I arrived, I just stand around awkwardly until someone from behind the desk is ready to help you (which can take awhile depending on how busy they are). Ita just awkward because there are techs walking in and out, as well as they service staff, as well as customers...I just the feeling that I was constantly in the way and it was frustrating ...

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021
 

I am more than please with service advisor Daniel. He acted very professional. I was somewhat impatient with the amount of time involved n waiting 4 the repair work 2b completed...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021
 

I went in for what I thought was an oil change and tire rotation that was part of my Toyota care. They said it was just a tire rotation. I said I'd come back in the 1000 miles for the oil and we could due both at once he said if I did they couldn't do the tire rotation because it wouldn't t be covered. They told me it would take 45-60 minutes. It took 90. I normally have great experiences there but not this time.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021
 

I loved that they got me in out, in less than 24 hours my vehicle was repaired, they even had a loaner ready for me.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021
 

Good welcome on arrival. The car was ready when promised. I am happy with the service I received. The cost is more than I’d like. Better coupons for loyal customers would be appreciated.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2021
 

the people that I dealt with were all professional

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021
 

Toyota was great in assisting me with my recall and my tire 5000 mile service as well as explaining the reason why they the oil change policy

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021
 

This is my second purchase from Oak Lawn Toyota. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. Bob Spee worked to get me a car quickly and during the pandemic shortage! They’ve got my business for life!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021
 

Salvador was professional and courteous Juan was helpful The technician that worked on my 2020 supra was tenacious when most people would have given up....

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021
 

Excellent service and professional. Regardless of those taking off I was serviced in a reasonable amount of time. Thank you for everything. Have a great day.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021
 

customer service and attention to detail. Not pushy. Understands budget restrictions.

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021
 

Steve Barrix is the reason we keep buying from Oak Lawn Toyota . As a family we have purchased 8 vehicles from OLT. Outstanding service from Steve and Joe in the service department

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021
 

Many thanks to Alex, parts department, for locating a difficult to find part for my 2005 Toyota Camry. His patience and exceptional customer service skills are an asset to Oak Lawn Toyota.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021
 

The service is really appreciate getting the car ready for winter the service information helps me. The simple oil change let me know what else is needed! Thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021
 

convenient drop off service. thorough and timely communications from start to finish is a great plus! if there was one thing i could ask for that not provided. loaner car. otherwise, next service i need will be addressed by toyota of oak lawn.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021
 

I've been dealing with ur service 4 my 2003 Avalon, since i perched it n 2003. I have no complaints 2 report. The service has been remarkable.....

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021
 

I'm please to have a good relationship with your company it was great to be part of it in happy with my car serious

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021
 

Since day one 2006 my husband and always brought and still are bringing our car in for service at our same Toyota for 15 years . We trust the service , compassion , and knowledge of our service people. Especially Joe in Service Joe is priceless . Thank you so much for everything . Sincerely, Jan Briede . My husband has passed and Joe has help me tremendously. Thank you again.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021
 

They were professional and courteous. But they didn't inform me that they would be installing an air freshener when they did HVAC servicing. I am allergic to scents, and they should have asked before replacing this.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021
 

I want to thank Bob and the whole team at Oak Lawn Toyota, I absolutely LOVE my new car. From the moment I walked in the professionalism and care they showed me was incredible. Bob was so knowledgeable, and really listened to what I was looking for in a new car. He took the time to find me the best options, and I was thrilled to drive home in my beautiful car! Top quality from the whole team, they made the experience seamless. If you're looking for the perfect fit in a vehicle and wonderful professionals to do business ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021
 

Good service

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021
 

Good service. Thank you. Their customer service and technical service is professional. My vehicle's service mileages were over and I called them and they gave me very quick service and worked on it.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021
 

Never had a problem here, I’ve always had great service either buying a car or bringing in for service. I know I know I can trust them.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021
 

They are always very helpful. Repairs are explained precisely. I always know I will be well taken care of. Since I am alone I appreciate the help

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021
 

Each and every experience both with sales and service at Oak Lawn Toyota is consistently a pleasure. My family has been doing business with Oak Lawn Toyota for over 20years and they have never failed to deliver quality results.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021
 

Quick and to the point service. The service on my car was a quick turn around for me and I was not at the dealership all day.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021
 

Sal Gaeta did a good job of working on with Toyota to cover my transmission within warranty. My Rav4 now is working well. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021
 

I am never disappointed when I bring my car in to Oaklawn Toyota. Joe was extra thoughtful and showed me my oil pan. I was able to see it with my own eyes and touch it with my own hands. It really removed the fear out of my mind regarding driving around town with a dent in the oil pan. They all are the best at Oaklawn- even the salesmen! Keep up the good work.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021
 

Frank in service listened to my concerns had mechanic find problem and fixed said problem. Then preform service on vehicle. Very happy with my service experience at Oak Lawn Toyota.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021
 

I have been going here for years and am always treated well. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Work done on my car reasonable and well done

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021
 

Toyota of Oaklawn is located much further than Chicago Northside Toyota from my home, but the professionalism and workmanship is superb. I purchased my Toyota Prius at Toyota of Oaklawn in 2015, and I have been pleased with them since.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021
 

Great Toyota Dealership very professional.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021
 

I’ve purchased 2 cars in the last 3 years from Oak Lawn Toyota. I appreciated their high touch customer service from my salesperson Steve. He went out of his way to find my requested vehicle to purchase. The purchase process is quick and easy also. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021
 

Friendly and timely service. Exceptional customer service on the call to book my oil change. I appreciated the attention to detail, advising me if future items needing to be addressed

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021
 

Bob Spee is a spectacular salesmen, informs , assists and directs his clients. He is definitely an asset to Oak Lawn Toyota. He and everyone one that I have met there are genuinely nice people.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021
 

Polite. I wish they would have inspected the car before doing some of the minor work. The car needed new brakes and I would have postponed the minor work (filter change, etc) had I known this.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021
 

Toyota always gives good service.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021
 

The service and courtesy of the employees were very good, especially Dan he is always make sure my concerns are taking care of. Great serv

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review