Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021
 

The maintenance department was great answered all my question and the service was great. The sitting room was clean. I was in and out in 30 min

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021
 

Always a friendly experience at Oak Lawn Toyota. Other dealerships closer, well worth the extra drive! Frank in service was very personable. I come back because of John Beris.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021
 

Outstanding and quick. Patiently listened to me describe what was wrong and all my thoughts on how to fix it - now that’s great service!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021
 

Great experience! Keith made sure to contact me with concerns. He also promised my car would be done by a specific time and it was actually done sooner than expected!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021
 

Never any surprises and always great service. Prices are very fair. When you go to Oak Lawn Toyota, you are treated like family. I wouldn’t go to any other dealer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021
 

Bob Spee is an amazing man. He truly has your best interests and works tirelessly to help you! He is the number one salesman for a reason.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021
 

I have bought Toyota exclusively for 17 years. However, this dealership is above and beyond the best. I leased my sienna In 2017 and am now buying my van outright. Mark Girlich explained the process and made it easy! I will continue to do business here.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021
 

Buen servicio, gente amable.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021
 

Great job!! Great customer service and fast. Very honest and friendly people. Sal was very professional and attentive to my issue. Needs award, employee of the month!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021
 

I had to be a bit assertive in order to have a filler neck replaced. It was leaking and was still under warranty. Correction occurred.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021
 

It was a very good experience. The service department and especially Sal was a pleasure to work with. He talked with me and worked with my insurance company. He got the parts in before the appointment.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021
 

Great service. I bit overpriced. But I’m very happy. Got me out with in a hour. Wish thy had a car wash. It’s great service for customers.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021
 

Fast friendly service. I came in for my Toyota care 15,000 service and they had me in and out in one hour. Fast and easy.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021
 

I have been serviced by Mr. Sattler previously and I was serviced by Patrick on yesterday and they both are exceptional in their customer service and everything that goes along with it. I really appreciate the kind service from Oak Lawn Toyota as a whole and I happy that I choose you guys.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
 

Very good service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
 

Friendly and prompt service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
 

We were helped by a wonderful. courteous and trustworthy staff.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2021
 

Bob Spee went out of his way to find the exact truck and color that I wanted. I first met Bob in 1986 when I bought my first truck at Oak Lawn Toyota. He is my go to guy. Many Thanks !

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021
 

Definitely recommend to my friends and family. Great service felt welcome right away. Mr. Cotto adjusted to my needs and explain to detail the process

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021
 

I have always felt comfortable having my vehicle serviced at Oak Lawn Toyota.The service department is professional and the work performed is always top notch. Thanks for taking care of this customer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021
 

Great service, friendly environment and it was Great to see John back helping out. Don't know the other service guy who helped me but he was great as well.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021
 

I’ve been going here for the last 11yrs to buy and service my vehicles and it’s been great always clean and great service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021
 

Always a good experience here. Friendly staff and detailed advice. I feel confident in the responses given. Easy service scheduling with many options regarding timing.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021
 

I am a repeat customer (2 time). Mr. Cotto and Oak lawn family was patient and very willing to work with me. Experience was great.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021
 

Great dealership to do business with. Bob Spee is a great Salesman . I’ve been working with him since 1986, when I bought my first truck.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021
 

Great communication. Thorough explanation of work and prices before beginning work. Convenient hours and offered transportation if I didn’t want to wait at the facility. Service was done efficiently and without delay. Dan was great to work with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021
 

Friendly dealer. Tries to accomplish that all customers are seen right away. Waiting area is ok with TVs and chairs. Good warranty work. Definitely recommended.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021
 

I was pleased to see the covid precautions in place. The personal atmosphere is always pleasant and kind. I have to trust that what service is done is done right and what is recommended is needed. I think everyone is honest as the dealership has a good reputation. Service people are eager to explain and seem to have my welfare at heart. Nice experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021
 

Best service quality, I don’t make appointment and it was so fast. Thanks to the the person who talk with me he is the best‼️

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
 

Oak Lawn Toyota continues to go above and beyond to satisfy their customers in all aspects of your transaction. Bob is an excellent salesman that pays attention to your needs and works to find what is right for you. I’d recommend Oak Lawn Toyota to anyone looking new or used. Thank you for all you’ve done!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021
 

Had to take my 2020 Toyota RAV4 hybrid in for a recall and a technical service bulletin repair. This was a big job they had to replace the front suspension arms and the fuel tank Which are big jobs. The work was done properly and the vehicle was even cleaned washed when I picked it up this is why I bought my vehicle at this dealership anyone could sell you a vehicle however getting the service which is top notch counts down the road. This is why we buy our vehicles from Oak lawn Toyota for service makes a difference they ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021
 

Everything from start to finished was top notch absolutely EXCELLENT. Sal did an excellent job of keeping us informed start to finish. From day 1 when I called all customer service phone appointment setters went above and beyond to encourage me and set my service appointment. Absolutely no complaints whatsoever!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021
 

Steve provided awesome customer service. He was thorough, answered my questions, and was very helpful. His personality is a plus. I would recommend this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021
 

Wow this OaklawnTotoya are awesome, they make my life change completely, i just woke up and said to myself look i need a car, let me see where i can get something smaller. I go online i checked and i saw oaklawn Toyota, then am like let me check this people out. So i found what i want and i called them, they have me to come and look, getting there I saw this man walk towards me and say how can i help you? And i say am here to see so so so and so. Then he offered ...

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021
 

I take my 2018 4Runner to Oaklawn Toyota for servicing. The staff is always courteous and informative. They’re always close to their estimated schedule. I’ll definitely consider them for all of my future auto considerations.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021
 

Everything was great, service was top notch. Just one complaint, rude inconsiderate people in the waiting room, talking loudly on the phone and another person sucking there teeth. Management needs to remind people to be considerate of others.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021
 

I would not hesitate to recommend buying your next car from the folks at Oak Lawn Toyota. They have the best products and knowledgeable staff to help with any issue you may encounter.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021
 

When I visited the Toyota dealership in OAklawn on 1/7/2021, the service was fast, friendly and efficient. I will definitely return to this location in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021
 

I have been going here for the past couple of years I have received Great work and Great service. The previous place I went to was horrible

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021
 

Great service department, Fast and efficient. Never have a problem getting evening appointments, everyone friendly and professional. I'm glad I chose Toyota model chr

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021
 

Our salesman , John Beris was very helpful in getting our car cover reattached.He was prompt in providing the service. And it was done right away.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021
 

Very helpful with everything. Helped us get an afforable price due to our circumstances of having no credit. Liz is the most helpful ans polite to my spanish speaking parents

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021
 

Thank you for your amazing customer service . 2nd time here and I’m impressed! You answered my question to the point of my understanding about my car. It made sense.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021
 

Made appointment for 6 month service for my 2020 Toyota Camry. Was able to get in one day after calling for appointment. Service Techs took care of my car promptly and was in and out in about one hour. Highly satisfied with my experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021
 

Bought three cars from this dealership in the last seven years the salesman Bob Spee has always taken great care of us would recommend this dealership to anyone service has been good also... Quick and friendly

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021
 

Bob was most helpful and patient with me during the whole process from beginning to end while I finally made my decision. Same applies to Marty.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021
 

Prior to going to the Toyota in Oak Lawn, I stopped by the Toyota on Western and had a horrible experience. The customer service was terrible and the staff was not very helpful or welcoming, so I left and headed to the dealership in Oak Lawn. Once I got to the Toyota in Oak Lawn and met Richard Hertogs, I knew I made the right choice. Richard (and the entire staff) made my experience wonderful and were willing to work with me in finding the best car and financing options. I left the dealership in a fantastic mood knowing I ...

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021
 

They made it very easy to schedule an appointment. Once there, I was taken care of promptly. The person doing the work started immediately and that made for a short wait. When the work was complete they came into the nice waiting room and told me to see the cashier, who was also very pleasant.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021
 

Came in at appt time, kept me apprised of replacement of windshield bottle replacement. and I was pleased with the service and Sal did a great job.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021
 

Let me first say that the entire staff was very nice.I worked with Jack Makselan he was knowledgeable and patient. Looking for my new Toyota was a great experience. I also worked with Marty Maggio in finance and he was also nice and answed all my questions which made me very comfortable. Thank you Toyota Oaklawn

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021
 

I’m a very demanding customers so I’m sure I drove them nuts but they accommodated me Vince on the sales side is great

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021
 

We have purchased several vehicles from OL Toyota over 30 years, have always found them reliable and transparent. Steve Barrix helped us with our most recent two cars; Steve is knowledgeable and helpful, not pushy. I would recommend Steve, if you go there.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021
 

Jacek was Awesome, me and my wife came in to trade in our car he found us a great car for our budget. He is knowledgeable and has great customer service skill. Thanks again my man

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021
 

I usually go to the Lincoln Toyota up North, but I must say that I was so pleased with my experience at Oak Lawn Toyota. The agent who assisted me was very nice and clear about what additional services my vehicle needed. Service was also thorough and done within a reasonable amount of time. I will definitely continue going to Oak Lawn Toyota from now on for my car services. Happy customer!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021
 

The staff are very friendly. I was attended to promptly and called as soon as my car was ready for pick. The job was explained to me too

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021
 

Oaklawn Toyota is a great Toyota Dealership! I’ve been a customer for over 20 years! Customer service, friendliness, salesperson and financial assistance are the best!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020
 

I've been a customer at this dealership for nearly 20 years now and the service has always been excellent. The associates are very courteous and attentive. There are no pricing surprises.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020
 

This place is professional and pleasant.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020
 

I woke up in the morning with the idea of financing a car being the last thing on my mind. I was a bit nervous when I received the initial phone call from the online sales rep who’s name is Erica. Wonderful person by the way. After coming in I was greeted at the door by Vito, whom I could tell in the beginning of the conversation was the perfect person to deal with. I could go on and on. Long story short, Erica, Vito, Jason, and Lewis did a fantastic job, and I’m overwhelmed. Great work guys. ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020
 

Honest timely and just good people. The experience was hassle free and worry free. I will only do business with Toyota OakLawn from now on.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020
 

Always a pleasure to deal with the folks at oak lawn Toyota. Bob Spee is great. Joe Cassello is always helpful and pleasant. A all round great experience

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020
 

I recently visited your service department to have a recall completed. The fellow in the service department was very nice and prompt. The service department wait time was about or less than 30 minutes which was great. I took a day off work to have this done so I didn’t want to spend my entire day in a service area. Thank you Toyota for an excellent experience. Unfortunately I don’t remember the name of the fellow who signed me in but he was very polite. He sat in the far left corner of the office on my service date....

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020
 

Pricing was Fair they were patient with me tried their best to make me happy and I got what I wanted I will be very happy to return to buy my next vehicle

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020
 

Hi the guys at the they were helpfull ,nice and the service was good finical guy too every one at the dealer were very nice

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020
 

Joe is top in the service dept. The service department does a wonderful job . They do not charge for extra services that aren't needed

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020
 

Have been coming here since 2004, all pleasant experiences . Have been to other dealerships with other cars , no comparison ! People here are all pros , from the porters to the sales force . I have noticed that employees stay here a long time , which is a good sign of a great place to work .

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020
 

I want to thank jack for helping me through my journey purchasing my 2021 4Runner trd pro . Jack’s communication was amazing . He was great from the beginning to the end of the sale . If your looking for transparency when buying a car go and see jack in sales.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020
 

I was in and out in 35 minutes. Everyone there is very nice I will keep going to Oak Lawn Toyota for my service needs.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020
 

I have always taken my cars to your service department! Everyone has been very honest and friendly. I would recommend Oak Lawn Toyota’s service department any day! Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020
 

Oak lawn Toyota had always provided me with great service. I feel confident in the work they do. Dan and Patrick were great today. They followed up with me. I never had to wonder what was going on with my vehicle. Most people assume that dealership prices are out of range but I find this Toyota location to be affordable. My husband hates that I refuse to go anywhere else. You guys are doing a great job even with the challenges of the pandemic. Thank you!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020
 

Love oak lawn Toyota, everyone i have dealings with is always great. My car was worked on and all done in a few hours. Sal was great

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020
 

Next Toyota I buy I will definitely come see Jack in sales. His knowledge of his products and his great customer service was the highlight of my sale. If your looking for a great salesman go see Jack in sales. Thank you again Jack

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020
 

My salesman Jack was probably the best I’ve ever encountered . Made my sale simple and seamless. I recommend him to anybody that wants a salesperson that is transparent . Thank you again Jack I will definitely send you some referrals.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020
 

John Beris was an excellent sales person. Very helpful and knowledgeable about vehicles. I was very happy with my purchase and recommend Ms. Beris overall.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020
 

When I initially entered the service department I wasn’t greeted or acknowledged for over a minute. Even employees who weren’t on the phone just starred into their computers as if I want there. Once Patryk ended his call he immediately greeted me and got me checked in for my appointment. He was friendly and professional. He quotes me an hour and a half but my car was finished after an hour. Overall, despite a less than positive first impression I was satisfied with my experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020
 

The service waz so good and fast its waz a Reasonable waiting time for customer service they were very nice they were very nice and the worker I could see how hard they were working to do the job thank you for the subs

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020
 

Excellent service .. friendly Staff .. very helpful .. reliable prices .. the salesman did his best to show me all vehicles the store have .. highly recommended give them 5 stars

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020
 

The Oak Lawn toyota team are wonderful. Everyone is so friendly, happy, positive, and just doing a great job all day long. They don't make people like this or dealerships like this anymore.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020
 

I am a long time customer of Oak Lawn Toyota, always satisfied with the quality of service in every department. Kind and understanding sales poeple.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020
 

Purchased all my vehicles at this dealer for 30+ years. Completely satisfied. I have also serviced them here, knowing I can count on fair, honest work.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020
 

We worked with Manny Thnaibat.We got 2 really nice cars from there and we had very good experiences there.I highly recommend this place.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020
 

Thankfully I never need anything but general maintenance because the cars are so well built except for yesterday when I needed a battery. OL Toyota is the best in the business. Efficient and knowledgeable staff.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020
 

They were fast .curious i felt like a customer who was being taken well care of ,the service representative was detailed about what needed and only offered services that I only needed.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020
 

Great customer service. Always explaining before doing Any changes.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020
 

The best car dealership! Always well taken care of. Friendly staff great service! Always happy to take my car in and see the staff there and know my car is in good hands

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020
 

Your advisors are very Professional. I have always been pleased with the services that I have received at Oak Lawn Toyota. I was just wondering, if you’re hiring Part-Time Advisors? Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020
 

Excellent service. Took care of everything and was super helpful. Shout out to Sal for taking care of me and my car. The mechanic did a good job too!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020
 

Great, fast service. Patryk was very friendly. Everything was done professionally even the cashier at the end was amazing. Definitely will be coming back for service.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020
 

The lines were short, staff wore masks and were professional. We were serviced with their drive and pickup while our car was under their care for services.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review