Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2018
 

My husband and I just bought a 2018 RAV4 from Oak Lawn Toyota, and we couldn’t be more pleased with both the vehicle and the great service we received!! Bob Spee sold us our first Toyota in 1987 and we have bought several more Toyotas since then. Once again Bob was great to work with: professional, knowledgeable, personable and he found us exactly what we were looking for�. Our family will continue to recommend Bob Spee and Oak Lawn Toyota to all our family and friends! Thank you for making our experience stress free.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

Oak Lawn Toyota is the best, I have been buying cars there for twenty years.The maintenance customers service is a different story not so good.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2018
 

I was working working with another Toyota Dealer since Oct 2017 and could not get my issue resolved. It was suggested to me to try another dealer and I did. My car was fixed in less than a week. I love this dealer and will be going here from now on for service. I worked with Oscar Rivera and he was on point from setting me up with a rental for a day and informing things about Toyota that I wasn't aware of. I even got phone calls informing me about the progress of my repair. It was such a smooth process that I just couldn't believe it because of what I had went thru with the other dealer. This is my Toyota dealer from now on.!!!

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 13, 2018
 

I was in need of a newer car because my son needed one and could not afford to buy one right now.  My 2006 Toyota Matrix was going on 200k miles, is mechanically sound, but not in the greatest shape body-wise.  Having had it since it was new but still ivery satisfied with the model, I was ready to search for a newer Matrix and turn the old one over to my son for the 50-100k miles it had in its remaining life.  I checked out Craig's List and ultimately found one (2009 90k) at Oak Lawn Toyota through their online sales.  The reviews on Oak Lawn were very positive, so I thought it would be a safer bet to go through them than a private owner and I am glad I did!  Lou Rodriguez was assigned to me and he was great.  No pressure but very attuned to my concerns and priorities.  I, in turn, was quite frank about my financial constraints, so there were no misunderstandings.  They were great about letting me take the car to my own mechanic an hour's drive away.  I discovered that the newer model Matrix did not have as many features as my 2006 and ended up considering a 2008 Prius (90k miles) because Lou was aware of my love of that model but that I did not think I could afford it.  Shortening the story a great deal (time constraints, malfunctioning display, etd.), the upshot was that I ended up getting a 2010 Prius with 96K miles.  It was everything I always wanted, but did not think I could afford.  Even though it was an 'AS IS' purchase, I was able to have it checked out by my mechanic, and the Oaklawn mechanic addressed everything that was identified (more than I expected when I let them know what my mechanic found).  There was so much to their effort to make me, the customer, satisfied, that I cannot even provide all the details here.  Suffice to say that both Lou and the organization behind him, Oak Lawn Toyota, were more than fair in this sale.  Great sales, repair, and management teams...I highly recommend them and would buy my next car from them also!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2018
 

I was in need of a newer car because my son needed one and could not afford to buy one right now. My 2006 Toyota Matrix was going on 200k miles, is mechanically sound, but not in the greatest shape body-wise. Having had it since it was new but still ivery satisfied with the model, I was ready to search for a newer Matrix and turn the old one over to my son for the 50-100k miles it had in its remaining life. I checked out Craig's List and ultimately found one (2009 90k) at Oak Lawn Toyota through their online sales. The reviews on Oak Lawn were very positive, so I thought it would be a safer bet to go through them than a private owner and I am glad I did! Lou Rodriguez was assigned to me and he was great. No pressure but very attuned to my concerns and priorities. I in turn was quite frank about my financial constraints, so there were no misunderstandings. They were great about letting me take the car to my own mechanic an hour's drive away. I discovered that the newer model Matrix did not have as many features as my 2006 and ended up considering a 2008 Prius (90k miles) because Lou was aware of my love of that model but that I did not think I could afford it. Shortening the story a great deal (time constraints, malfunctioning display, etd.), the upshot was that I ended up getting a 2010 Prius with 96K miles. It was everything I always wanted, but did not think I could afford. Even though it was an 'AS IS' purchase, I was able to have it checked out by my mechanic, and the Oaklawn mechanic addressed everything that was identified (more than I expected when i let them know what my mechanic found). There was so much to their effort to make me, the customer, satisfied, that I cannot even provide all the details here. Suffice to say that both Lou and the organization behind him, Oak Lawn Toyota, were more than fair in this sale. I highly recommend them!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 12, 2018
 

Great customer service and Jack was excellent to work with.  I feel confident in my purchase and know that any questions or issues I will ever have with my car will be taken care of genuinely.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2018
 

First things first I want to thank my Salesman (manny) for my awesome experience at toyota of oak lawn. He helped me purchase my first new vehicle I never owned a new vehicle before. He also followed up with me couple day later to make sure I'm still 100% happy with my car, which I really loved about him. I already started telling all my friends and family to go talk with him if they where looking for a new car. Thanks again manny and the whole staff for helping me with my new car you guys are awesome

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2018
 

I am so excited for my new car that Mr.Vincent helped pick out for me.He is so awesome went above and beyond to make sure I got what I was looking for.Awesome experience wonderful service. Thank you so much Vincent and oak lawn Toyota.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review