Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021
 

I have gotten 2 vehicles from this location and have been extremely satisfied both times. Steve Barrix went out of his way to find me the color choice I wanted from another lot and made sure that I was completely happy with my new car. I also recently needed a new tire because of sidewall damage that could not be repaired, and the service dept. took care of me quickly and explained everything to me thoroughly. I recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a new or used Toyota.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021
 

I received great service at Oak Lawn Toyota. They made the required repairs and I was on my way. I appreciate the quick turnaround. I highly recommend Oak Lawn Toyota.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021
 

The people that work there are amazing love working with them Very clean place Mark Gurlish is awesome takes his time to make sure everything is perfect

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021
 

Everyone was very friendly and informative. We were given a good fair price on our purchase which was a quality certified used car. We have purchased there before and will do so again in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021
 

Great service and friendly.excellent technician Eddie Nilles! Addressed all my concerns. Will not go anywhere else. Will recommend to anyone sales and service. Great experience!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021
 

Your guys & ladies that work for you in the Service Dept are professional & personable. You have a Great bunch of employees!!! Thank You for the experience !

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021
 

The staff at Oak Lawn Toyota were excellent, no pressure to buy or make a decision at all, Steve Hertogs was exceptional, spent the extra time to go over everything and even stayed late to explain how everything worked, would definitely but another from them again. Thanks again guys!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021
 

I love the convenience of the location to my house. Salvador and Frank both have great customer service skills!!! That’s so important & needed always!!!!!!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021
 

Great atmosphere and care of the stuff. Thank you for wonderful service Oak Lawn Toyota always takes a very good care of me as a customer. Their prices are very reasonable. I definitely recommend them.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021
 

After a bad experience at Continental Toyota, I needed to switch dealerships and chose Oak Lawn. They were very kind, helpful, and efficient. I will definitely be returning to this dealership in the future!

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021
 

Fast and friendly service

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021
 

Very helpful with my first car purchase especially Ceaser, was so helpful and answered all my questions and concerns. Would definitely refer this place to people

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021
 

Great service! They are very professional and Wait time was not unreasonable. Getting an appointment was not hard either.. Will go back without hesitation. S

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021
 

I will continue driving thru all the traffic for the service at your location. I really appreciate the fast service I get every time. Recommend this location all the time.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021
 

Keith in the Service Center was excellent! He diagnosed the matter quickly and had us out of there in no time. Hands Down Great Customer Service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021
 

Very easy to deal with and very knowledgeable they will go out of their way to work with you and a very friendly environment.We would highly recommend this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021
 

My experience at Oak Lawn Toyota was great. I worked with Frank Nash in the service department and he was extremely nice and informative about what was to be done for my car. He even checked back in with me while I was waiting for my car to be serviced to make sure I was okay and explain what was wrong with my car. Hope if I ever need anything serviced on my car again I get to work with him again. I also didn’t have to wait very long for my car to be finished which was a ...

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2021
 

how about 5 to 7 cars from here and very satisfied thank you John at oak lawn Toyota the salesman and the manager both names are john

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021
 

I’ve been going to this service center for years! Never had a bad experience. Everyone is professional and courteous. They are willing to work with you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021
 

Dropped my Camry off for it's first complementary service. As soon as I got home they called to let me know the car was ready for pickup. Fast service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021
 

They did a great job in a short amount of time. I had a lot to do Saturday, and they got the maintenance finished fast enough so that I could complete my errands.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021
 

My family has bought 3 cars, all from John Beris. He has always given his most honest and experienced opinion, and knows everything about Toyotas! Any question we had, he answered. It took us about 8-9 visits the last time we bought a car, yet John treated us with care and patience each time, always willing to take another test drive to make sure we really liked the car. We are always pleased with our Oaklawn Toyota experience; wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a car!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021
 

The service department is always clean. The service is good. Didn't have to wait to get survived. But I usually make an appointment.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021
 

Excellent customer experience. Service reps provide verbal estimates and advice. Good waiting room. Reliable repairs- my car is well-maintained by this dealership for over 12 years, with more to come.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021
 

I've always been extremely pleased with the service I've received at Oak Lawn Toyota. The staff is friendly, polite, courteous, knowledgeable, helpful, and trustworthy. I've purchased my last three vehicles there. Highly recommended.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021
 

Vince was great and helpful! I'm very happy with my 2nd purchase from Oak Lawn Toyota. The experience was smooth and easy.. Thank you again!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021
 

Great service and pricing. Service was fast and friendly. Steve went over everything and made the experience great. Mark also went out of his way to make us feel important

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021
 

The staff and service there was outstanding. Traveled 5 hours for a vehicle they had there would not hesitate to make the trip again for a vehicle.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021
 

We've been customers of Oak Lawn Toyota, Ronnie C.and Bob Spee for almost 30 years. We bought a new Toyota Highlander a few days ago and of course we had Bob as the sales person. He was very helpful, knowledgeable and patient. Overall, it was an excellent experience. We'll continue to recommend Bob Spee and Oak Lawn Toyota to everyone. We've been customers of Oak Lawn Toyota, Ronnie C. and Bob Spee for almost 30years. We bought a new Toyota Highlander few days ago and Bob Spee, as always, was the sales person. He was very helpful, ...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021
 

Quick enough service but difficult to get in and out of

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021
 

From checking the car out to finalizing the purchase, Steve made the buying experience without a pump. Knowledgeable on cars, Steve is aware of the products and understood me my individual needs and helping me take delivery of my vehicle. Well not a new car, my unique car purchase it at Oak Lawn Toyota makes me recommend the dealer and Steve for the fantastic handling

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021
 

This place is the 3rd toyota me and my husband visited. Vincent and the manager Mark is the best sales rep and manager we met so far. Vincent provided all information about the car we looking into, professional suggestions with no pressure on our purchase. We visited there late but they welcomed us with professionalism. My husband and I finally made a quick decision to purchase because we both liked the car and the service here. We were the last customer on that night and we truly felt Vincent and Mark appreciated our business a lot. They stayed late with ...

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021
 

Great friendly service and helpful!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021
 

The service was impeccable. People were friendly and very curtious I felt with a lady named Kayla pretty and very knowledgeable of what needed to be done . Thank you Kayla

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021
 

My visit to Oak Lawn Toyota went extremely well: from the point of check in and all through the repair process, the work was done efficiently with no wasted time. The service writer, Keith, was helpful in explaining everything.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021
 

Thank you Oak Lawn Toyota for keeping our vehicles safe on the road, reliable, and running like new. I’m attached to my ‘04 Sienna with old memories and still creating new memories.

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021
 

Customer service was awesome

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021
 

I always receive excellent service from Dominik and this dealership. This is my third toyota buy from them and I will not go anywhere else. Fantastic service and response.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021
 

Pat was great, he was efficient and helped me understand exactly what my vehicle problems were. I don’t know anything about cars so it was nice to not feel pressured.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021
 

Courtesy. Professionalism. Efficiciency.

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021
 

We had been looking for a new vehicle and finally saw one online at Oak Lawn Toyota that had what we were looking for. We live 2 hours away in Michigan and decided to make the trip. Steve Barrix was very kind and super easy to work with. Between working with he and Dominik Gibek they made the car buying process easy.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021
 

Oaklawn Toyota is like family. Whenever I come in for maintenance I feel welcomed and special. Over the years I've come to trust most of the service team and I look forward to my visits.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021
 

I've purchased several autos from this dealership because of their professionalism and knowledge and the atmosphere. I would recommend them to all my Chicago friends.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021
 

Excellent service 👏👍

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021
 

I went to Oak Lawn Toyota for my first car purchase ever! I did my research before going into the dealership and Manny, the lovely sales representative that helped me through this process, was very patient and really took into account my needs and added features into the vehicle I wanted at a great price. The dealership did not have the car I wanted when I arrived because it was quickly sold the same day, but they expedited the shipping of the same car I wanted and it arrived the next day. I was very impressed by the quick turn ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021
 

If it wasn’t for bob spee I wouldn’t know what I would do. My car was having problems and left me stranded last week late in a Walmart parking lot. Me being a college student and not close to home I was freaking out and had to call my mom. We instantly sold my car and got in contact with bob and he literally did everything he could to find me a nice car with little time within my budget. He literally saved me thanks again !

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2021
 

Toyota are great automobile's

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021
 

John took care of me really good he gave all the information about the car I was thinking of buying it and Jason did a great job with all the paper work I will recommend too friends and family also if I get another car I will come back here

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021
 

They are A 1 in kindness, professionalism, and integrity. I highly recommend their services to everyone. Ask for Joe. His mechanical and people skills are unmatched.

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021
 

Mr Cotto was very helpful with my purchase. Explained things very clearly and concise. He made the buying process very easy. Will recommend to anyone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021
 

This is a great dealership to go to they made sure my mom as well as myself left with a car that same day. They have awesome customer service

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021
 

I have always been treated fairly at Toyota. My husband chose this dealership as having good cars and good service. He is deceased now but he wanted me to have the best.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021
 

Good service, professional and courteous staff, friendly atmosphere

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021
 

Thanks for the great service you gave us John Beris was very nice and also the finance dept. explains every paper well that I had to sign. Thanhs much

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021
 

I had the most wonderful experience. Jacek Makslen is the most knowledgeable salesman ever. I received the best deal. Oak Lawn Toyota is the best car dealership by far.

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021
 

Frank was very friendly and informative thru the visit. Eady to get an early appointment. Explanation easy to understand. Frank even got someone to connect my cell to the car! Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021
 

Simply the BEST. Treated royally every step of the way. First time customer but I was made to feel like a special long time one.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021
 

Good 👍🏿 They Do very good service. They will help you if you need help. Any problems that you used to have. They will solve it!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021
 

Noticed a problem and called Oak Lawn Ill Toyota right away the technician scheduled me the next day. The customer Service associate Pat that helped me when I got there was outstanding. He addressed my needs and answered the numerous questions I had. I gave him 5 stars

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021
 

I was completely satisfied with the service provided for my car. The service representative, Mr. Joseph was very informative and accurate in suggesting the appropriate options needed to correct the problem.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021
 

We always receive great customer service at Oak Lawn Toyota. It is easy to make appointments and get in quickly for service. If any problems are found, they are explained and given a priority (should be done immediately, can wait until next service, etc)

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021
 

The service department is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021
 

It is an excellent dealership from which I have purchased vehicles and services since 1990. The sales, service, and office associates are courteous, friendly, and engaging to determine issues relating to vehicle problem(s), needed parts and timely receipt of parts, estimated cost of service, and probable time of job completion. l was provided personal assistance (once,to drive me home and back to the dealer; and once to call for a rental car). I've observed that they treat their senior citizen customers with respect and courtesy.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021
 

As usual service visit was great. As a courtesy at my request the battery terminals were cleaned, the battery was tested and even a broken license plate frame was replaced, free of charge.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021
 

As usual, Oak Lawn Toyota provided me with the services I needed.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021
 

The service was prompt and courteous and the environment was friendly I will use this dealership again in the future and recommend it’s service to others

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021
 

It was great. Nice job on oil change and filling up fluids. All on warranty. Will go back for next oil change. Nice and close to home too

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2021
 

Muy buen servicio profesional.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021
 

I worked with John and his team to purchase a beautiful Toyota Avalon Hybrid. He worked quickly to met my schedule and I walked out with with the car I drove 120 miles round trip to purchase. The process was pleasant, painless, and for my next car purchase, I wouldn't hesitate to the drive 120 miles again.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021
 

Service was excellent. Patryk Kilch was very polite and explained things thoroughly. Great customer service. Keep up the great work. Thank you Ms Williams smile

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021
 

I have been using the service department at Oak Lawn Toyota for the past 2 years and each time I bring in one of our four Toyota vehicles the service personnel have been very courteous, helpful and friendly. So far their work has been superb.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021
 

Excellent customer service. They treat customers with respect, and answer all of your questions. Always willing to negotiate with customers. I love that they have bilingual salespeople.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021
 

Is customer service and the way they repair your car and professionally at a reasonable sometimes price but they're very good at what they do and they are very nice are professional people

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021
 

The service is the best the employees they take care of you I have a good experience

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021
 

Ive always been taken care of and have felt in good hands with this dealership, from purchasing to service. They have always been straight forward and have exceptional service. Most dealerships that ive been to have treated me with disrespect with the exception of oak lawn Toyota. People you can trust in this industry mean everything.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021
 

I scheduled my appointment a day before. I got there and Sal at the service department checked me in, registered my car. I waited in the waiting area and he came and update me about my car’s need. I was done in 45 minutes and was happy with the service

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021
 

The salesman, Edwin Cotto, was very helpful. He was not pushy and he was knowledgeable about the cars I was interested in. The manager was - a manager (not friendly). The only issue I have is that a car I ordered that was supposed to take 2 days to deliver (confirmed by manager) took 10 days! Other than that, I had no issues with any other dept. I had contact with at this dealership. I recommend Edwin.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021
 

I have been buying autos since the early 1970’s and I wish to complement Jacek Makselan and the entire staff at Oak Lawn Toyota on a job well done, regarding my new car purchase. Starting with my online communications with Luciano my experience was handled in a seamless and timely manner. Jacek Makselan did a splendid job working me in a friendly and professional atmosphere as we progressed through the steps to finalize the deal on the new car. Thanks to all at Oak Lawn Toyota for making one of the best new car buying experiences I have ever encountered.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021
 

Always helpful, always polite! They always tell me what is coming up due and how long I can wait to do the maintenance. They always ensure I know where they are in the process.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021
 

Good and fast service, prompt knowledge and friendly and with good smile

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021
 

By FAR the BEST dealership I have ever worked with. Every person there was kind and knowledgeable. I LOVE my Toyota Rav4 hybrid and they gave me a GREAT deal!!! John (the GM) and Ceasar (sales) were AWESOME!!! Thank you!!! I 100% will refer people there and get any automobiles there as well!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021
 

Very fast service, frank was very helpful and made the service quick and easy. Kept me updated on my car and if it had any issues or problems.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021
 

Hay personal que habla español y son muy amables.

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021
 

Juan and his crew always takes great care of my Highlander. They treat us better than family at Oak Lawn Toyota!! Thanks for your excellent service once again.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021
 

Great service. Fast and friendly ! Always get me in when I need an oil change

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021
 

I was able to get an appointment pretty quickly and all work finished same day, they were very attentive in checking the things I was concerned about and addressed all issues.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021
 

My husband Ben and I had a great experience from beginning to end at Oak Lawn Toyota, they honored their online quote and both our salesman John Beris and finance manager Jason Stoit were professional, knowledgeable and polite. We will look forward to purchasing our next Toyota in the near future! Thank you.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021
 

If you are in the market for a new car, go visit Oak Lawn Toyota. I was greeted at the door by Jacek Makselan. He was very patience , nice and it was a pleasure working with him. He walked me through the process of purchasing my new SUV. So go see Jacek Makselan at Oak Lawn Toyota.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021
 

This was the best car dealing experience ever. Steve Barrix was wonderful. Honest, knowledgeable and kind. I had a true no-hassle experience. He understood what I wanted and wasted no time in delivering exactly what I needed.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021
 

Just purchased a new Highlander from Oak Lawn Toyota. Jacek Makselan, my salesperson did an excellent job in making the whole process go seamlessly in a professional manner. He worked with me to assure that all aspects of the process went smoothly. The entire staff were very courteous and helpful throughout the buying experience. I tip my hat to Jacek and the entire team at Oak Lawn Toyota.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021
 

Buying a new car is stressful but these guys made it nice. Manny was great to work with and got us what we wanted. Thanks Manny

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021
 

They were able to get the car we wanted. A new red 2021 Highlander that we bought with the great help of Manny Thnaibat. A fine gentleman--Thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021
 

We returned to Oak Lawn Toyota to purchase a new 2021 Toyota because of Steve Barrix. He is a knowledgeable and patient salesperson that has helped us in the past. Also, we have been very pleased with the your Service Department. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review