Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023
 

What make the dealership good is the advisors like Lauren Kelly who taken care of me

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2023
 

The service was great. The staff was willing to work with me to get the purchase of the vehicle that I wanted

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2023
 

great customer service and nice waiting area

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023
 

I always have a pleasant experience at Oak Lawn Toyota! The employees are courteous and professional.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023
 

Been a customer since the 1990's and will continue. Thanks for the quick and thorough job!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023
 

Frank was super courteous and welcoming. This is my first time at this dealership. The bathrooms were very clean, which I appreciated as I am a woman in my 60's.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023
 

Warmly greeted. Clean facilities. Stocked coffee and water. Honored appointment time. Quick service turn around. Kept me informed. Very pleased

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023
 

Your service department people are exceptional. We've been dealing with Oak Lawn for over 20 years. Very pleased.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023
 

Got fast and thorough service last week on my old Camry which needs to carry me until the 2024 Tacoma hybrid is available. While the Camry was getting serviced, I met with Janett Rodriguez who listened to my Tacoma requirements and then showed me key features I didn't even know about! She is very knowledgable about the truck line, and Oak Lawn Toyota's after purchase care. Despite telling her that I was waiting for the 2024 hybrid Tacoma, her attention was patient, and not pushy. I recommend Oak Lawn Toyota and Janett in particular.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023
 

Lauren was very helpful and kept me informed of the progress of my car repairs.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023
 

The workers are reliable and fast. They explain everything in details and answer all your questions. Great service work!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023
 

The service people were very competent at their jobs. They commented with me before and after my vehicle was serviced. Everyone was very courteous and professional.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023
 

Love the speedy service and love my Toyota!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023
 

Excellent service Suggestion. Vacuum the inside of the car as gesture of appreciation for coming to the dealership

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023
 

I really like their service They answered all my questions. All the staff is very friendly

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023
 

The shot was very clean. The service was quick and OnPoint. The service rep. Ken was great. Looking forward to working with him again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023
 

I am from Indiana and was in Chicago for a doctors appointment. My car started acting up in the parking garage. I called the dealership to see if they could look at my car. I talked to Carlos, told him my problem and he immediately said to bring it in and he would work it in. I brought it in and they fixed my problem and I was able to drive it back home. Carlos and your dealership was great and I give it 5 stars.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023
 

Very respectful, very courteous, very lively, keeps you updated with things you should expect soon on your vehicle. I followed him from Calumet City and will continue to wherever he goes. Treats you like a brother and he is simply a wonderful guy.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023
 

Thank you for the good job that you always do with my vehicle and keep me update on what needs to be fixed

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2023
 

The staff is very easy to work with they offer personable professional service. I've been doing business with them for years and always satisfied thank you Juan and Sal .

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023
 

My family has received great service consistently from Oak Lawn Toyota. My mother has been coming here for years, as well as my sister. So there was no question as to where I would take my new Toyota. Thanks for all your work!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023
 

My Corolla is a 2008 and it has preformed excellent from day one. Unfortunately she's had some minor hiccups over the last 10 years. Each time I've taken Toy in for service Joe has been a Blessing to me. He explained what's going on in a language that I understand. I truly appreciate him being a this location. I don't want to take my car anywhere else. Thanks Joe.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023
 

This location never disappoint. They take your vehicle on time and finish on time as promised. They assess your vehicle and let you know what their professional opinion. They give you options and recommend solutions that fit your budget. I highly recommend this location. Thank you for your honesty and excellent customer service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023
 

Oak Lawn Toyota is my go to dealership. I am on my second Toyota Rav and only bring it to the dealership for service. The service department is top notch!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023
 

I did not buy my Toyota Highlander with them but I do use them for my regular maintenance. Juan Vasquez is really good in explaining any current and future servicing needs. I highly recommend his team for service as they always address the problem.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023
 

My car issues were viewed and some repaired. The price was little high but such as life.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023
 

Staying with this service center. Better than the place where I bought my car...and cheaper..

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023
 

everyone makes you feel special clean store very happy very happy very happy very happy

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023
 

Always easy to be taken care of at the service department by Lauren or Joe. Service is great and have a easy pickup when it is done

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023
 

Great service department Great customer experience Very professional people at Oak Lawn Toyota. Will keep coming back

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023
 

I am always happy with Oak Lawn Toyotas service and ease of getting my vehicle in.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023
 

Service department at Oak Lawn Toyota does a great job and keeps customer informed on the work being done and how long it will take.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023
 

He kept me updated with my vehicle and also with something that needed to be replaced

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023
 

The service department a at Oak Lawn Toyota always does a great job and Joe is fantastic.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2023
 

On December 30th 2022. My agent was Vince Chen Thank you for having great employees like him. Very helpful, knowledgeable, kind. Great to do business with people like him. Helpful. I needed a car, he looked for options for me & found the best price according to my possibilities economically. Knowledgeable. He gave me information of the car, with this modern technology so advanced for me, that i just know how to put the key, put gas, press on gas & break pedal & start driving. It was releaved to know that i could have my phone hooked unto the car ...

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023
 

Always a pleasure. Truck taken in and promptly serviced. Courteous staff. Excellent all the way around.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2023
 

I worked with Rich. he was pretty great

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2023
 

service is outstanding. I am always treated with the utmost professionalism. i feel as though I am related. I give Toyota at oak lawn ten out of ten Stars

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023
 

A true satisfied customer service

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023
 

It was my good fortune Lauren Kelly answered the phone when my rav broke down. Of course I was very upset but she talked me through all my options and we were able to get the car in to service dept. she was a pleasure to work with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023
 

Very friendly, at home atmosphere. Rich, Justin and Bob made it effortless.Loving this car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023
 

Great service! Oak Lawn Toyota has been a real blessing every time we’ve purchased a vehicle there.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023
 

Pleasant, helpful, and empathetic about my car problem. Prompt and quick service. Appreciate the outstanding service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023
 

Good service, professionals, no wait time, explain everything and check so many points, good prices

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023
 

We had a nice experience when we bought our Toyota Highlander. Cesar, the sales representative, who attended to us was superb, and the boss, Mark, did well also. Price was agreed upon without wasting time. Overall, it was a good experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023
 

Exceptionally good service, fast, reliable, and all the employee’s are pleasant to deal with. I would definitely recommend going to Oak Lawn Toyota!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023
 

Did repairs in a timely manner, took care of the problem. Didn't have to leave my vehicle for 24 or 48 hours.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023
 

Thank you Juan and Keith for resolving my dashboard lights codes. I can in for some recalls and dashboard lights came in. I was able to reschedule an appointment and Toyota resolved the issue quickly! Thanks again John

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023
 

Very courteous team, always professional and always very thorough when they service my vehicle 😌

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023
 

A wonderful experience buying my new car!! Great deal and great communication throughout the process. Thanks so much!!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023
 

Toyota Oaklawn service center employees were very professional and courteous. My car was serviced in a timely manner. The waiting room was clean and the work area that was visible was clean also. I will continue at this time to do business and refer others to Oaklawn Toyota.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023
 

At first I was scared to purchase a new vehicle. But then when I met Mr. Steve, I felt very calm and excited about a new truck. I had a chance to put a down payment on my truck and I was very patient in waiting for it to arrive. He gave me advice for financing through my company and everything went well after that I’m very pleased

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023
 

Very efficient - once I pull in the shop they’re ready to take my vehicle. Great communication .

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023
 

I Walked in to Oaklawn Toyota and was greeted and helped by Jannett. She made buying my car easy and not stressful at all . She offered great service, was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Overall, everyone who helped us during our visit made the shopping experience a pleasant one.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023
 

Fast service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023
 

Everything was fine except for the time . They said it would take within an hour and it was actually two hours / I understand that I wasn’t the only customer waiting but I wish they would have updated me and responded to the text I sent to the person who text me when I got there

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023
 

I appreciate that I can always get an appointment to bring my car in and get it back usually the same day.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023
 

Es buen doler y atienden rápido y hay personas que hablan español y la amabilidad muy buena

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023
 

Have been buying Camrys from Bob Spee for 30 years - just bought #13. He is the absolute best! He will take care of you in every way when buying a car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023
 

Fast, efficient & friendly service. I’ll be back for my next service. Thank you and happy new year.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023
 

Very fast service. Frank really makes you feel comfortable and confident that your car is going to be treated just like it was his car. Great service! I’ll be back again

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023
 

Went to get starter installed, and was able to add maintenance later on even though that was not on the schedule! Super happy that they accommodated last minute! Will for sure bring my car back here for routine maintenance! Thank you!!! Great service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023
 

The service was handled in a timely manner. The price was the price quoted. And everyone was courteous and kind. As long as pricing remains competitive, this is where I will bring my car.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023
 

I really like it very much. That is the truth. Thank you very, very much.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023
 

Bob S. is a very genuine person and salesman who is an expert at his job! My friend, whose family has been with Bob/Toyota for years, introduced me to him. I needed a vehicle fast. I did my homework and quickly went right back to Bob. Within an exceptionally short time, I drove home my 2023 RAV4. Thank you, Bob!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023
 

Sal was very professional and friendly. I was seen promptly. I called the evening before to have my headlights checked and was given an appointment for the next day. Also, kudos to Joe from my last visit and the gentleman who directs/guides you when driving in to the service area. The female cashier is also friendly . Thanks everyone. 😊

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023
 

Professional service performed on your Toyota vehicles here...

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023
 

Great work a bit on the pricey side. Joe is a great agent and knows his job.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023
 

Keith the Service writer was professional and courteous as well as John Beris my salesman.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023
 

Very fast repair car arrived at 7am was completed before 11am radiator replaced .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023
 

Fast professional efficient service

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023
 

They are very accommodating and pleasant. We always have a pleasure experience when we visit.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023
 

Great service department been using them for 20 years. John McShane was our go to guy but everyone else is great also

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023
 

Everyone is polite from entering the shop and when paying at the register Fast service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023
 

Great experience. Did what we were concerned about and worked with us on other issues they found. Great work.Great communication.Great job! Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023
 

Definitely recommend buying your next Toyota at oak lawn Toyota. At other dealers we walked in and no one bothered to greet us and try to help us. Here as soon we walked in we were greeted by Janett Rodriguez who was very helpful in showing us the various cars. It was a car for my mother and she took her time to explain everything in detail and was very patient with her. Now my mother is enjoying her brand new 2023 Toyota Corolla.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023
 

Frank is a very attentive service provider and informative about what maintenance services I would be receiving. He is friendly and kind and well-mannered in his behavior. I really appreciate Frank’s service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023
 

Joe got us in for service promptly and he was very helpful throughout the entire process.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023
 

They always take good care of me.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023
 

They always take care of me.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023
 

Thorough and efficient my new location for service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023
 

Oil change under an hour.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023
 

I was pleased with the professionalism of the person who checked me in. He kept me up to date on the status of the progress being made. Additionally, he made me feel appreciated and welcome.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023
 

It was first time at this dealership. The representative was very nice. The waiting room was to crowded for my preference at these times.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023
 

(Translated by Google) Janet was very kind, a good businessman, she put me in the pickup truck I was looking for. Thank you Janet. I recommend it. (Original) Janet fue muy amable, buena negociante, ella me puso en la pick up q estaba buscando. Gracias Janett. La recomiendo.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023
 

Great teams and get work done on time

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022
 

Janett was welcoming, friendly, helpful, kind, informative & patient in helping us find a new vechicle. She was in communication with us from beginning to end. I would definitely recommend working with her!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022
 

Fast appointment times! Friendly staff, clean waiting area, quick service

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review